Events

Library Hours during Spring Break 2018

RSS

Opening hours will be changed as follows during the spring break.
Please check the "Library Calendar"outerfor more information.

Period

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

Opening Hours

  • Weekdays: 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    * Tuesday, February 13 - Friday, February 16: 8:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays: 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 11: 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, February 12: 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 18: 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Closed

  • Sunday, February 25
    * Ookayama campus will be closed on February 25-26, 2018 for the Entrance Examination.
  • Saturday, March 10 ( Suzukakedai Library only, Scheduled power outage )
    ( Alternative date will be set for Saturday, March 17. )
  • Sundays and Holidays in March

Related

Contact

Research Promotion Department Library Division
Library Services Group

Tel +81-3-5734-2097

Suzukakedai Library Group

Tel +81-45-924-5152

Update : February 13, 2018

RSS