Prospective Students

Department of Life Science and Technology Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020

Online

Wednesday, April 29, 2020; Saturday, May 9, 2020

Ookayama Campus

Tuesday, March 10, 2020(cancelled)

Suzukakedai Campus

Thursday, March 5, 2020; Wednesday, March 18, 2020; (cancelled)

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Ookayama Campus

Friday, March 22, 2019

Suzukakedai Campus

Saturday, May 11, 2019; Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019; Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

Update : April 22, 2020

*
This article was updated on April 22 to add information at the web briefing on April 29 and May 9.
*
This article was updated on February 26 to add that the March briefing was cancelled.
*
This article was updated on January 10 to add information at the briefing on May 5, 10 and 18.
*
This article was updated on January 7 to add information of the briefing in 2020.