Prospective Students

Department of Mechanical Engineering Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019

Ookayama Campus

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 9:30 - 12:30
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 13:00 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019, 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 13:00 - 17:00

Suzukakedai Campus

Department of Mechanical Engineering 6th Briefing session at Suzukakedai Campus (Japanese)

Friday, May 31, 2019, 13:30 - 18:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 14:00 - 18:30
Friday, May 10, 2019, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, April 19, 2019, 13:30 - 18:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, March 15, 2019, 13:30 - 18:00

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Ookayama Campus

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 9:30 - 12:30
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 13:00 - 17:00
Friday, March 30, 2018, 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 13:00 - 17:00

Suzukakedai Campus

Friday, June 8, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, May 25, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 11:00 - 11:45, 15:15 - 18:00
Friday, May 11, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, April 27 Wednesday, April 25 , 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, April 13, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, March 16, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

*
This article was updated on April 15 to add information of 5th Briefing session at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on April 12 to add information of 4th Briefing session at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on April 9 to add information of 4th Briefing session at Ookayama Campus.
*
This article was updated on March 20 to add information of 3rd Briefing session at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on March 18 to add information of 3rd Briefing session at Ookayama Campus.
*
This article was updated on February 28 to add information of 2nd Briefing session at Ookayama Campus.
*
This article was updated on February 27 to add information of 2nd Briefing session at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on February 18 to add information of 1st Briefing session at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on February 13 to add information of 1st Briefing session at Ookayama Campus.
*
This article was updated on February 6 to add schedule of briefing session for 2019.

Update : April 15, 2019