Prospective Students

Department of Mechanical Engineering Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018

Ookayama Campus

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 9:30 - 12:30
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 13:00 - 17:00
Friday, March 30, 2018, 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 13:00 - 17:00

Suzukakedai Campus

For more details (Japanese)

Friday, June 8, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00

For more details (Japanese)

Friday, May 25, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00

For more details (Japanese)

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 14:00 - 18:30 11:00 - (Details TBD)

For more details (Japanese)

Friday, May 11, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, April 27 Wednesday, April 25 , 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, April 13, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, March 16, 2018, 13:30 - 18:00

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

*
This article was updated on April 17 to add information at the briefing on May 12.
*
This article was updated on April 2 to add information at the briefing on April 13 and 25.
*
This article was updated on March 22 to add information at the briefing on April 14.
*
This article was updated on March 22 to change the information at the schedule of the briefings at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on March 22 to add information at the briefing on March 29.
*
This article was updated on February 26 to add information at the briefing on March 16.
*
This article was updated on February 20 to add information at the briefing on March 30.
*
This article was updated on February 13 to add information at the briefing on March 15.
*
This article was updated on December 26, 2017 to add the holding time.

Update : April 17, 2018