Prospective Students

Department of Social and Human Sciences Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020

Information on the sessions held in the current academic year has yet to be released.

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Ookayama Campus

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018

Suzukakedai Campus

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

Update : October 1, 2019