Prospective Students

Department of Social and Human Sciences Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019

Information on the sessions held in the current academic year has yet to be released.

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Ookayama Campus

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Suzukakedai Campus

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

Update : October 1, 2018