Prospective Students

Department of Social and Human Sciences Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018

Ookayama Campus

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Suzukakedai Campus

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

*
This article was updated on May 9 to add link to the page of the briefing on May 26 and June 7.
*
This article was updated on May 2 to add information at the briefing on May 26 and June 7.
*
This article was updated on February 22 to add information at the briefing on March, April, and May.

Update : May 9, 2018