Prospective Students

Department of Social and Human Sciences Briefing sessions for prospective students

Session schedule from October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019

Ookayama Campus

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018

Suzukakedai Campus

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Ookayama Campus

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Suzukakedai Campus

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

*
This article was updated on April 9 to add information of the briefing on May 12 at Ookayama Campus.
*
This article was updated on April 9 to add information of the briefing on May 11 at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on March 25 to add information of the briefing on March 31 at Suzukakedai Campus.
*
This article was updated on March 25 to add information of the briefing on March 30 at Ookayama Campus.
*
This article was updated on February 1 to add information of the briefing on February 20.
*
This article was updated on December 28 to add information of the briefing on January 30.
*
This article was updated on November 28 to add information of the briefing on December 19.
*
This article was updated on November 5 to add information of the briefing on November 26.

Update : April 9, 2019