Prospective Students

School of Materials and Chemical Technology Briefing sessions for prospective students

The School of Materials and Chemical Technology will hold briefing sessions. Please also attend sessions of any department or graduate major for which you are interested in applying.

Session schedule from October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018

Ookayama Campus

Saturday, March 31, 2018; Saturday, May 19, 2018

Suzukakedai Campus

Thursday, March 29, 2018; Saturday, April 14, 2018; Friday, May 11, 2018; Saturday, May 12, 2018; Saturday, June 9, 2018

Tamachi Campus

Saturday, December 9, 2017; Saturday, February 17, 2018; Saturday, March 10, 2018

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

Update : December 25, 2017