Prospective Students

School of Materials and Chemical Technology Briefing sessions for prospective students

The School of Materials and Chemical Technology will hold briefing sessions. Please also attend sessions of any department or graduate major for which you are interested in applying.

Session schedule from October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021

Information on the sessions held in the current academic year has yet to be released.

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Online

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020; Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Ookayama Campus

Saturday, May 9, 2020 (cancelled)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 (Changed to Web briefing session)

Suzukakedai Campus

Friday, May 15, 2020; Saturday, May 16, 2020; Saturday, June 6, 2020 (cancelled)
Saturday, April 11, 2020 (cancelled)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (Changed to Web briefing session)

Tamachi Campus

Saturday, December 7, 2019; Saturday, February 15, 2020; Saturday, March 7, 2020 (cancelled)

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

Update : October 2, 2020