Prospective Students

School of Materials and Chemical Technology Briefing sessions for prospective students

The School of Materials and Chemical Technology will hold briefing sessions. Please also attend sessions of any department or graduate major for which you are interested in applying.

Session schedule from October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020

Information on the sessions held in the current academic year has yet to be released.

Sessions past heldClose

Session schedule held in the past year for your reference.

Ookayama Campus

Saturday, March 30, 2019; Saturday, May 18, 2019

Suzukakedai Campus

Thursday, March 28, 2019; Saturday, April 13, 2019; Saturday, May 11, 2019; Sunday, May 12, 2019; Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tamachi Campus

Saturday, December 8, 2018; Saturday, February 16, 2019; Saturday, March 9, 2019

Briefing sessions on relevant school, departments, and graduate majors

Related

Update : October 1, 2019